-  Pastors/Elders  - 


 
Brad Borowski - Lead Pastor.jpg
 

Lead Pastor/Elder

Brad Borowski

brad@weared3.com


 
Mitchell Hinton - Elder.jpg
 

elder

Mitchell Hinton

mitchell@weared3.com


 
 

elder

Jeff Murdock

jeff@weared3.com


-  Office Staff  - 


 
Shana Murdock - Administrative Director.jpg
 

administrative director 

Shana Murdock

shana@weared3.com

 


 
Heather Hinton - Financial Director.jpg
 

financial director 

Heather Hinton

heather@weared3.com


 
Ashlee Fuchs - Kids Director.jpg
 

Kids director 

Ashlee Fuchs

ashlee@weared3.com


- Team Leaders - 


 
Rudy Sandoval - Production Team Leader.jpg
 

Production team leader

Rudy Sandoval

rudy@weared3.com

 


 
Kamri Kranovich - Service Team Leader.jpg
 

Service team leader 

Kamri Kranovich

kamri@weared3.com


 
Kyle Anderson - Worship Team Leader.jpg
 

Worship team leader 

Kyle Anderson

kyle@weared3.com